Boards & Committees

Town Board

Table Of Contents:
The Town Board consists of the four elected Council Members and the Supervisor. All meetings are open to the public, and residents are encouraged to attend. The Town Board is the Legislative body of the Town and any official action requires a majority vote of the board. The Supervisor formulates the agenda and presides over the meetings. The Supervisor is also a member of the Fulton County Board of Supervisors representing the Town of Mayfield. The Town of Mayfield has the second largest weighted vote on this board. 
The Supervisor is elected to a term of 4 years and the Councilpersons are elected to a term of 4 years.
Rick Argotsinger ()
Phone: 661-5414 ext 22
Term: Expires: 12/31/24
Vince Coletti ()
Term: Expires 12-31-21
Roberta Ricciardi
Term: Expires 12-31-21
Tom Ruliffson
Term: Expires: 12/31/24
Melissa Mazarelli
Term: Expires: 12/31/24
© 2020 Town Of Mayfield, Fulton County
Website Contact: Michael J Stewart
28 North School Street PO Box 308
Mayfield, NY 12117
Phone: 518.661.5414 Extension 23
Website Disclaimer: Although every effort is made to authenticate the information posted to this site at the time of posting, it is not warranted to be correct. If you have any questions about the content of this site, please contact the webmaster at 661-5414 ext 23 .
Printed On February 12, 2020